Contact Us

Booking:
hilde@meyergarden.no og gruppe@meyergarden.no
+47 751 34 063

Reception:
meyergarden@meyergarden.no
+47 751 34 000

Reception Manager:
may.ann@meyergarden.no
+47 751 34 070

Sales Manager:
Sylvi Ramseng Solli
sylvi.solli@meyergarden.no
+47 751 34 082

General Manager:
Ove Bromseth
ove.bromseth@meyergarden.no
+47 751 34 062

Hotel Manager:
Ruben Nilsen Robertsen
ruben.nilsen.robertsen@meyergarden.no
+47 751 34 077

Restaurant Manager:
Torill Windseth
torill.windseth@meyergarden.no
+47 751 34 085

Chef:
Svein Jæger Hansen
svein.hansen@meyergarden.no
+47 751 34 445

Conference Manager:
Nina Ainasjoa
nina@meyergarden.no
+47 751 34 050

Event Manager:
Hege Martiniussen
hege.martiniussen@meyergarden.no
+47 997 85 020

Housekeeping – torunn.skotnes@meyergarden.no
Finance – hilde.israelsen@meyergarden.no
IT – knut.hansen@meyergarden.no
Maintenance – jorgen.svarthoel@meyergarden.no