Contact Us

Booking:
hilde@meyergarden.no og gruppe@meyergarden.no
+47 751 34 063

Reception:
meyergarden@meyergarden.no
+47 751 34 000

Reception Manager:
may.ann@meyergarden.no
+47 751 34 070

General Manager:
Ove Bromseth
ove.bromseth@meyergarden.no
+47 751 34 062

Hotel Manager:
Ruben Nilsen Robertsen
ruben.nilsen.robertsen@meyergarden.no
+47 751 34 077

Sales Manager:
Rune Devig Andreassen
rune.andreassen@meyergarden.no
+47 900 54 096

Restaurant Manager:
Torill Windseth
restaurant@meyergarden.no
+47 751 34 085

Chef:
Svein Jæger Hansen
svein.hansen@meyergarden.no
+47 751 34 445

Event Manager:
Jørgen Fagermo
jorgen.fagermo@meyergarden.no

Conference Manager:
Nina Ainasjoa
nina@meyergarden.no